JMEF Executive Members

As of 1st December 2024

Position	Name	Affiliation
President	OGAWA Hideoki, MD, PhD	CEO, Juntendo University
Executive Director	KURIHARA Satoshi, MD, PhD	Chairman of the Board of Directors, The Jikei University
		School of Medicine
	KITAMURA Kiyoshi, MD, PhD	Senior Advisor, Japan Association for Development of
		Community Medicine
Director	KAWASAKI Seiji, MD, PhD	Chairman of Board of Directors, Kawasaki Gakuen
	TOHDA Shuji, MD, PhD	Dean, Faculty of Medicine, Institute of Science Tokyo
	FUJIMORI Keiya, MD, PhD	Dean, School of Medicine, Fukushima Medical University
	MAENO Tetsuhiro, MD, PhD	Professor, School of Medicine and Health Sciences,
		University of Tsukuba
	MIKI Takashi, MD, PhD	Dean, Faculty of Medicine, Chiba University
Auditor	OKINAGA Yoshihito, MS	Chairman/President, Teikyo University
	SUMIYAMA Yoshinobu, MD, PhD	Chairperson, Toho University
Councilor	INO Miyuki, MD, PhD	Specially Appointed Professor, St. Marianna University School
		of Medicine
	KATAOKA Hiroaki, MD, PhD	Executive Director/Vice-President, University of Miyazaki
	KOMATSU Yayoi	Director, The National Museum of Modern Art, Tokyo
	KONNO Hiroyuki, MD, PhD	President, Hamamatsu University School of Medicine
	SUZUKI Keiichiro, MD, PhD	President, Hyogo Medical University
	SUZUKI Yasuyuki	Professor Emeritus, Gifu University
	FUKUI Tsuguya, MD, MPH, PhD	Executive Director, St. Mary's Hospital
	BESSHO Masami, MD, PhD	Vice-Chairman, Saitama Medical University
	YAMASHITA Toshio, MD, PhD	Chairman of the Board of Trustees, Kansai Medical
		University
Secretariat		
Secretary-General	WAKE Taiji, PhD	Japan Medical Education Foundation