## **List of the Kaketa Award Awardees**

(1996-2024)

	Year awarded	Awardees (Affiliation is as of awarded)
1 <sup>st</sup>	1996	MORITA Takao / ISHIDA Kiyoshi / HORIO Masahiko (Saitama Medical School)
2 <sup>nd</sup>	1997	OKAMURA Kenji / OTAKI Junji (University of Tsukuba)
3 <sup>rd</sup>	1997	MINOWA Yoshiyuki (Japan Association for Development of Community Medicine)
4 <sup>th</sup>	1998	SHOJI Shinichi (University of Tsukuba)
5 <sup>th</sup>	2000	AKABAYASHI Akira (Kyoto University)
6 <sup>th</sup>	2001	MURAKAMI Junko (Nihon University)
7 <sup>th</sup>	2002	TANAKA Etsuro (Tokai University)
8 <sup>th</sup>	2003	KURIHARA Yukio (Kochi Medical University)
9 <sup>th</sup>	2004	YOSHIOKA Toshimasa (Tokyo Women's Medical University)
10 <sup>th</sup>	2005	SHIBUYA Masato (Showa University School of Medicine)
11 <sup>th</sup>	2006	MATSUMURA Shinji (The University of Tokyo)
12 <sup>th</sup>	2006	YAGI Fumio (Kochi University)
13 <sup>th</sup>	2007	ISHIKAWA Hirono (Teikyo University)
14 <sup>th</sup>	2007	MUKOHARA Kei (Kawasaki Saiwai Hospital)
15 <sup>th</sup>	2008	TAKAYASHIKI Ayumi (University of Tsukuba)
16 <sup>th</sup>	2009	MAENO Tetsuhiro (University of Tsukuba)
17 <sup>th</sup>	2010	NISHIGORI Hiroshi (The University of Tokyo)
18 <sup>th</sup>	2011	KOBAYASHI Setsuko (Tokyo Medical and Dental University)
19 <sup>th</sup>	2012	SAIKI Takuya (Gifu University)
20 <sup>th</sup>	2013	TSUGAWA Yusuke (Harvard University)
21 <sup>st</sup>	2014	TAKEDA Yuko (Juntendo University)
22 <sup>nd</sup>	2015	AOMATSU Muneyoshi (Nagoya University Hospital)
23 <sup>rd</sup>	2016	KIKUKAWA Makoto (Kyushu University)
24 <sup>th</sup>	2017	TAKETOMI Kikuko (Hokkaido University)
25 <sup>th</sup>	2018	TAKAMURA Akiteru (Kanazawa Medical University)
26 <sup>th</sup>	2018	MATSUYAMA Yasushi (Jichi Medical University)
27 <sup>th</sup>	2019	KATAOKA Hitomi (Okayama University)
28 <sup>th</sup>	2020	HARUTA Junji (Keio University)
29 <sup>th</sup>	2021	SIMIZU Ikuo (Shinshu University)
30 <sup>th</sup>	2022	IMAFUKU Rintaro (Gifu University)
31 <sup>st</sup>	2023	HAYASHI Mikio (Kansai Medical University)
32 <sup>nd</sup>	2024	KAWAKAMI Chihiro (Medical Education Development Center, Gifu University) NEW
33 <sup>rd</sup>	2024	NOMURA Osamu (Medical Education Development Center, Gifu University) NEW